Default Job Format for new Jobs
When you create a new job, a number of "default" items are added to it. These may be lines allowing you to add the Patient Name, or specify the Shade.
You can delete any of these default items from your job by selecting them and pressing the Delete key on your keyboard, or by right-mouse clicking them and selecting Delete Row.
Add new items to the job by following the instructions on the Line Items page
You can change which items are added to your new jobs by default by visiting the New Jobs page of the Setup Wizard.