You can change your preferences to do this:


  • From the Tools menu, choose My Preferences
  • In the My Preferences window, in the Options group box, click the green + (select tag) icon
  • In the Select window, in the tag list, highlight one or more appropriate preference tags
    • Clear form - after bookout ongoing
    • Clear form - after bookout completed
  • Choose Select and then OK.


Note that these preferences changes are for the current user only.